Serving Northern California for over 30 years

Since 1983, American Tile & Stone has been providing exceptional flooring, tile and stone installation throughout Northern California.  Over the course of that time, we have cultivated strong relationships with general contractors and homeowners in and around the Northern California area, including contracting firms such as OSL Construction, Gallaher Homes, BCC General Contracting, Tom Parsons Construction, Harkey Construction, Ron Evenich Construction, Cahill Contracting, Fairweather, Shook & Waller Builders, Mike Barnard Construction, APM Homes, and many others.  

We hire highly skilled tile and stone installers and fabricators who have completed a wide range of projects, including:

Wineries, Hotels, Condominiums, Custom Homes, Subdivisions, Pool Houses . . . and much more.

We would love to partner with you on your next project.  For bid/pricing requests, please reach out to one of our Estimators/Project Managers.  We look forward to hearing from you.

 

Our Team


Eric Ulicny Owner

Chris Naber Commercial & Subdivision Estimator ChrisN@americantilestone.com

John Bandy Residential & Subdivision Estimator JohnB@americantilestone.com

Amy Fadelli Designer & Project Manager Amy@AmericanKitchenandBath.biz

John Tortolani Residential Estimator JohnT@americantilestone.com

Nancy Evans Allied ASID Designer  nancye@americankitchenandbath.biz

Jennifer Richardson Design Assistant  JenniferR@americantilestone.com

Maleny Sayago Fabrication Department Manager MalenyS@americantilestone.com